Contact

For Customer Service: (423) 855-3220

Continental Recycling Corp.
6716 Heritage Business Court, Suite 100
Chattanooga, TN  37421-8502

General Sales Inquiries: sales@cont-recycling.com
Engineering Support: support@cont-recycling.com

Allan Johnson (Vice President)
ajohnson@cont-paper.com
(423) 855–3220 (ext 307)
(423) 596-8825 (cell)

Bill Augustine (Sales)
baugustine@cont-paper.com
(309) 824-3699

Chris Daniel (Sales)
cdaniel@cont-paper.com
(859) 586-1880
(859) 630-3931 (cell)

Gary Weaver (Sales)
gweaver@cont-paper.com
(972) 210-9272

Steve Diehl (Sales)
sdiehl@cont-paper.com
(317) 306-6556

Dean White (Sales)
dwhite@cont-paper.com
(423) 855–3220 (ext 304)
(423) 457-5423 (cell)

Jim Ennis (President)
jennis@cont-paper.com
(716) 662-6606 (ext 559)

Julie Brodzik (CFO)
jbrodzik@cont-paper.com
(716) 662-6606 (ext 551)